Midlake - Denton Sessions

Originally given away free with the Guardian newspaper in the UK. This is a set of 5 tracks recorded live in their native Texas, four of which are taken from their third album The Courage of Others. The original version of the final track is from their second album The Trials of Van Occupanther.

1. Winter Dies
2. Acts of Man
3. Small Mountain
4. Rulers, Ruling All Things
5. Van Occupanther


See also:
Midlake - Maida Vale Session 03-11-13
John Grant with Midlake - Daytrotter Session 28-11-11

No comments:

Post a Comment