The Futureheads - Marc Riley Session 28-03-12

The Futureheads performing tracks from their forthcoming a cappella album Rant for Marc Riley on BBC 6Music. *Update* Huw Stephens session for BBC Radio 1 added.

Marc Riley Session 28-03-12
1. Beeswing (Richard Thompson cover)
2. Sumer Is Icumen In
3. Meet Me Halfway (Black Eyed Peas cover)
4. The Old Dun Cow
Huw Stephens Session 05-04-12
1. Beeswing
2. Meet Me Halfway
3. Sumer Is Icumen In

Download Marc Riley session
Download Huw Stephens session

See also:
The Futureheads - Radio Sessions