Queens of the Stone Age - Live at The Wiltern, LA 23-05-13

Queens of the Stone Age live at the Wiltern in Los Angeles, broadcast live on NPR.

1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. Millionaire
3. Sick Sick Sick
4. First It Giveth
5. No One Knows
6. My God Is The Sun
7. I Sat By The Ocean
8. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
9. I Never Came
10. Kalopsia
11. If I Had A Tail
12. Turning On The Screw
13. Burn The Witch
14. Make It Wit Chu
15. Smooth Sailing
16. Little Sister
17. I Think I Lost My Headache
18. Go With The Flow
19. I Appear Missing
20. ...Like Clockwork
21. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
22. Song For The Dead


See also:
Queens of the Stone Age - Live Lounge and Zane Lowe Sessions 10-06-13
Queens of the Stone Age - Acoustic Sessions 2007
Them Crooked Vultures - Maida Vale Session 21-03-10

1 comment:

  1. wow this is amazing!! thank you ever so much!! queens forever!!