Senser - Peel Sessions 1993/94

Both John Peel sessions recorded by rap-rock band Senser in 1993/94 on BBC Radio 1. The first session is missing the track Switch.

John Peel Session 27-08-93
1. States of Mind
2. Door Game
3. What's Going On
John Peel Session 19-03-94
1. No Comply
2. Channel Zero (Public Enemy cover)
3. Peanut Head
4. Chicken In My Fantasies


No comments:

Post a Comment